OUR CELL GROUPS

Life Community Church

SUNDAY GROUPS

Eric Hughes group

AREA OF TOWN - Powell

USUAL TIME - 12:45 pm

CONTACT - 614.256.2042 or theehgroup@gmail.com

Luke Harms group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 1:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.266.1692 or harmsl@nationwide.com

Roni Dalchuk group

AREA OF TOWN - Dublin

USUAL TIME - 4:00 pm

CONTACT - 281.239.2133 or rdalchuk@hotmail.com

MONDAY GROUPS

Rick Tawney group

AREA OF TOWN - Galloway

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 740.815.3871 or rick@lifecommunity.com

Mike Donelson group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.371.4488 or michaeldonelson@live.com

Tuesday GROUPS

Jim & Brenda Afflitto group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.326.9853 or jim.afflitto@sbcglobal.net

Bob Uhle group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.519.1025 or rpuhle@gmail.com

Matt and Angela Dicke group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614-565-4188 or mddicke@yahoo.com

Sara Rismiller and Julie Watson group

AREA OF TOWN - Clintonville

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.732.5902 or sararismiller@yahoo.com

wednesday groups

Ken Stone group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.562.7795 or bucks_111@yahoo.com

John Cassell group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - kathys@wideopenwest.com

Kyle Fox group

AREA OF TOWN - Plain City

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 571.402.5369 or kylefox316@gmail.com

Dave Matheny and Scott Dunn group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.284.0526 or davidmatheny07@gmail.com

Shane Berger group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.975.7264 or exuberocityx@gmail.com

Chris Barney group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.345.8540 or supercbarney@gmail.com

Charles Coleman group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - cgcolema@gmail.com

thursday groups

Christa Selvey group

AREA OF TOWN - Hilliard

USUAL TIME - 7:00 pm

CONTACT - 614.557.5893 or christacoyle@gmail.com