Volunteer teams contact info

Life Community Church

Kids' Life

PRIMARY CONTACT

J.R. Kennedy - 614-395-2380 or KidsLife@lifecommunity.com

TEAM WEBSITE

Main: https://services.planningcenteronline.com

Youth

PRIMARY CONTACT

Tony Giovarelli: 419-583-0410 or tony@lifecommunity.com

Kayla Giovarelli: 419-583-6745 or kayla@lifecommunity.com

TEAM WEBSITE

Main: https://services.planningcenteronline.com

Worship

PRIMARY CONTACT

Brett Muschott - (614) 824-9131 or Brett@lifecommunity.com

TEAM WEBSITE

Main: https://services.planningcenteronline.com

CREATIVE ARTS AND COMMUNICATIONS

PRIMARY CONTACT

Leigh Zeidner - (614) 419-5789 or leigh@lifecommunity.com

cleaning

PRIMARY CONTACT

Chris Zarnosky - (614) 371-4915 or CHZ777@aol.com

TEAM WEBSITE

Scheduling: https://services.planningcenteronline.com

maintenance

PRIMARY CONTACT

Sheila Tawney - (740) 816-5085 or sheilat@lifecommunity.com

welcome

PRIMARY CONTACT

Renna Schafler - (614) 204-8296 or rschafler@brunercorp.com

TEAM WEBSITE

Scheduling: https://services.planningcenteronline.com

coffee bar

PRIMARY CONTACT

Sheila Tawney - (740) 816-5085 or sheilat@lifecommunity.com

TEAM WEBSITE

Scheduling: https://services.planningcenteronline.com

office support

PRIMARY CONTACT

Sheila Tawney - (740) 816-5085 or sheilat@lifecommunity.com